We will cancel your account if you'd like to "Pause" your service.

However, the account itself will stay in our database for 45 days, meaning you will not lose EXISTING data until after 45 days have passed.

When you are ready to come back to Wicked Reports, we will turn your account back on.  If it's been more than 45 days since the cancellation, the data previously in your account will be gone. 

If you have questions regarding your account or would like to get more value from it, we recommend attending one of our Weekly "Office Hours" Webinar calls. These calls are LIVE and you can get your questions answered in real time by our data experts.